Pay It Forward…..

It’s sweeping the blogging world!!!

It’s all over the internet!!!

Everyone is doing it!!!

i heard it from Jude and she got it from Heather and she got it from………

O.k. here is the deal…and I am going on memory here so correct me if I am wrong….. I will send 3 people something hand made from me and you in turn, if you indicate so in my comments will make the same offer on your blog….. in other words, I will make something… I don’t know what….and I will send it to you….if you will make the same offer yourself…….to 3 people….in your own blog….  I have 365 days to complete this……I will also add that the offer is open to anyone without a blog if you will agree to sending or giving something homemade to 3 people…….

LET THE FUN BEGIN!!!!!

something like this????

画像 369

OR MAYBE THIS??????

画像 502

BUT DEFINITELY NOT THIS…..

anniversary quilt 003

“in soloing-as in other activities-

it is far easier to start something

than it is to finish it.”

–Amelia Earhart–

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tiktiki
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 00:38:41

    finally found my way back here — the blog has taken off hey!
    pay it forward!!
    i gave away one piece i worked on ferociously recently, and it was a bit painful. i think that is another important part of paying it forward. letting go. and it really does feel good once you do it, right?
    and the house stays less cluttered too 🙂

    Reply

  2. jacadamia
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 12:07:49

    That’s really cool! What could I give away? Oh I know, my handmade, loving created and nurtured children. I made 99% of them myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

