ANOTHER BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

My nephew, who seems like a pretty good kid, is celebrating 17 years today!!!!  I have seen him sporadically over the years.  I see him every time I go to the states……every 2 or 3 years…so he changes radically each time I see him.

Despite the huge age gap…. he and I have a few things in common….some similar tastes in music.. and he tells me about his latest guitar purchases and wish lists..  We saw him two years ago on our last visit.  He was all grown up and tall and had this LONG hair!!! and he hung out with his little cousins and treated them well…..my oldest, especially, thought he was pretty cool…..

画像 739

here’s a great shot of my son just “hanging around” with his favorite cousin…..

Happy birthday from all of us and hope to see you soon!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jclyburn
    Nov 19, 2007 @ 06:51:33

    Hey, thanks a lot for posting this picture and little blurb. I really appreciate it.

    J.D.

    Reply

  2. whereishenow
    Nov 19, 2007 @ 08:34:15

    oh my goddess!!! I love your avatar!!! you look fantabulous!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

