My Attempt at Posting a Photo

Jan, I can feel your frustration with not being able to post photos, so I had to try it myself. If it works, we can talk about it on Sunday. Pictured is Jan’s nephew, J.D., playing hockey for his high school team. (This post from Jan’s sister in Alaska.)

J.D. playing hockey for East High

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. whereishenow
    Apr 19, 2008 @ 23:37:00

    yo dude (hey sister!)

    ok so you figured it out. I will be calling you tomorrow and you can walk me through the process. Hey, my nephew looks tough!!!!

    –jan

    Reply

  2. whereishenow
    Apr 20, 2008 @ 03:33:47

    yo, the picture is gone. where did it go.

    where is my nephew???

    Reply

  3. WAcousin
    Apr 20, 2008 @ 14:50:55

    When I checked in yesterday, I only saw the dreaded red X. Today I see a picture of a very grown-up J.D. Hope big sister can help you, Jan.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

