ya win some and ya lose some. kimono giveway is back on!

sometimes you feel like a nut…..sometimes you don’t

UPDATE ON THIS POST…. I WILL RE-OPEN THE KIMONO GIVE AWAY….Let’s see if we can get some people in this week…..scroll down 3 posts for rules and information.

well, I got some very nice comments and “met” a few new people….however…..due to lack of interest…I think I am going to move on from the kimono giveaway and put my energy in to other areas.

thank you all for your input and interest.  If anyone is interested in the kimonos or the COTTON TIME magazines or the amigurumi crochet book or anything else,  let me know….send me an e-mail .

janimagee AT yahoo DOT com

This giveaway is open only for U.S addresses…I will  also be having a giveaway in the fall, any address from any country will be able to participate.  Thanks for sticking around and let’s get this party started!!!!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joanna
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 17:26:38

    Hi Jan,
    I have just sent you an email but would love to do a swap for a kimono.

    Reply

  2. jude
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 23:46:10

    shoot!, i meant to try to rally people on this but i am too “slow” . i will donate anyway…..

    Reply

  3. whereishenow
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 00:00:08

    if there is still interest , I still have the stuff and I am happy to send it out……

    ok people….. if you want to get involved…now is your chance!!!

    Reply

  4. Judy
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 14:11:11

    New to your blog….and I would love a Kimono…check out my log.. I’m into Yoko Saito and I posted a pic. of a purse I made from one her books.. all sewn by hand..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

