new look

just playing around.  i am so tired of the old and ready for some new…. stay tuned for more changes.

 

in the mean time….how about a quilt shot……

moon quilt

moon quilt

HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13th EVERYONE!!!!!
no new in nine.  don’t add to the clutter.  make do with what you have.  no new in nine.
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ditoh
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 09:57:23

    I love your photo banner!

    Reply

  2. grandpa H
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 17:26:17

    I like the new look, thought something was wrong with the computer but looked again. Just think, our picture has gone all over the world, words from grandpa, and even he was impressed. Good job, Jan,
    Love Mother

    Reply

  3. midorijoanne
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 21:25:21

    I too LOVE your photo banner. Loving the new look blog! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Laney
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 06:03:29

    no new in nine. don’t add to the clutter. make do with what you have. no new in nine.

    boy, do I need this……..I try to buy thrifted, but even then I buy too much..I truly do need to use what I have…you are inspiring me..thank you. I really like your quilt, and your new header is great., a really nice family picture.

    Reply

  5. illahee
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 08:37:40

    great new look!

    i started a new quilt, i may be heading down a slippery path!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

