where is my brother….

collageyippee!!! an update!!!!! check out the post…”WHERE’S MY ROOTS” (next post down)and read comment 8 for an update on my brother and his family.

and I am a lame auntie and sister-in-law because I failed to mention or celebrate 3 birthdays in march/april…. so , to K.G. and I… and big K… I would like to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY and that I was thinking of you and had the birthdays written on my calendar and I shouldn’t be so lame.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. K8
    Apr 19, 2009 @ 03:59:35

    Does that make me ‘lamer’ (more lame to be grammarically correct- but I think in general that is internet-incorrect) OH WELL…. It is clear the I am way behind as we missed this whole lot of you.
    Thanks for the birthday wishes…. back at you. I’ll let you decide whether to apply late to this year or early to next.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

