HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!

dear mom….

 

you are my sunshine

you are the wind beneath my wings

you light up my life

you make me feel like a natural woman

you ain’t nuthin’ but a hound dog.

eat 049

thanks mom!!!

 

IN OTHER NEWS….

barbie and goddess x 2

barbie and goddess x 2

 

goddess and barbie…

curiously …about the same size

coincidence???

I think….NOT.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. grandpa H
    May 12, 2009 @ 17:49:29

    Jan: Mother should comment on your Mothers day card and verse, thank you so very much, that suits me and you too, love to all, mother

    Reply

  2. grandpa H
    May 12, 2009 @ 17:52:08

    Jan, Mother should comment on your very nice card and verse, that suits me and you too, love to all, mother

    Reply

  3. Cathie
    May 15, 2009 @ 15:01:16

    Hi Jan! It’s been a while. What adorable little mer-dolls. They do look like little mermaids to me. What fun to bead them, dress them and embellish them.

    Reply

  4. girljapan
    May 16, 2009 @ 00:37:41

    Oh darn.. did I miss a contest?

    Reply

  5. shiborigirl
    May 16, 2009 @ 22:08:12

    i am currently in kamakura and the other day when i was in tokyo i saw so many of those little carnation pups being sold on the streets for mother’s day-kawaii ne!

    enjoyed your herbed rice story-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

